Term Dates 2022- 2023

Autumn term 2022

Training days – 1st and 2nd of September 2022

First day of term: Monday 5th September 2022

Half term: Monday 24th of October – Monday 31st October 2022

Training day 31st October 2022

Last day of term: Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Training day 3rd of January 2023

First day of term: Wednesday 4th January 2023

Half term: Monday 13th February 2023 – Friday 17th February 2023

Last day of term: Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Training day 17th of April 2023

First day of term: Tuesday 18th April 2023

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023

Half term: Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023

Last day of term: Friday 21st July 2023

Staff Training Days:

1st and 2nd September 2022

31st October 2022

3rd January 2023

17th April 2023