Term Dates

2020 – 2021


Autumn Term One Thursday 3 September – Friday 23 October 2020

Teacher Training Day Thursday 3 September – Friday 4 September 2020 – School closed

October Half Term Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October 2020

Autumn Term Two Monday 2 November – Friday 18 December 2020

Teacher Training Day Wednesday 11 November 2020 – School closed

Christmas Holiday Monday 21 December 2020 – Friday 1 January 2021

Spring Term One Monday 4 January – Friday 12 February 2021

Teacher Training Day Monday 4 January – Tuesday 5 January 2021 – School closed

February Half Term Monday 15 February – Friday 20 February 2021

Spring Term Two Monday 24 February – Friday 26 March 2021

Easter Holiday Monday 29 March – Friday 9 April 2021

Summer Term One Monday 12 April 2021 – Friday 28 May 2021

Teacher Training Day Monday 12 April 2021 – School closed

May Day Monday 3 May 2021 – School closed

May Half Term Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021

Summer Term Two Monday 7 June – Thursday 22 July 2021




2021 – 2022 (To be confirmed)

Autumn Term One Wednesday 1 September – Friday 22 October 2021

Teacher Training Day Wednesday 1 September – Thursday 2 September 2021 – School closed

October Half Term Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October 2021

Autumn Term Two Monday 1 November – Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas Holiday Monday 20 December 2021 – Monday 3 January 2022

Spring Term One Tuesday 4 January – Friday 11 February 2022

Teacher Training Day Tuesday 4 January 2022 – School closed

February Half Term Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February 2022

Spring Term Two Monday 21 February – Friday 1 April 2022

Easter Holiday Monday 4 April – Monday 18 April 2022

Summer Term One Tuesday 19 April 2022 – Friday 27 May 2022

Teacher Training Day Tuesday 19 April 2022 – School closed

May Day Monday 2 May 2022 – School closed

May Half Term Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June 2022

Summer Term Two Monday 6 June – Friday 22 July 2022


Staff training dates 2021/22 to be confirmed.