2021 – 2022

Autumn Term One Wednesday 1 September – Friday 22 October 2021

Teacher Training Day Wednesday 1 September – Thursday 2 September 2021 – School closed

October Half Term Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October 2021

Autumn Term Two Monday 1 November – Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas Holiday Monday 20 December 2021 – Monday 3 January 2022

Spring Term One Tuesday 4 January – Friday 11 February 2022

Teacher Training Day Tuesday 4 January 2022 – School closed

February Half Term Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February 2022

Spring Term Two Monday 21 February – Friday 1 April 2022

Easter Holiday Monday 4 April – Monday 18 April 2022

Teacher Training Day Tuesday 19 April 2022 – School closed

Summer Term One Wednesday 20 April 2022 – Friday 27 May 2022

May Day Monday 2 May 2022 – School closed

May Half Term Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June 2022

Summer Term Two Monday 6 June – Friday 22 July 2022

Teacher Training Day Friday 17 June 2022 –School closed

Teacher Training Day Monday 14 July 2022 – School closed