Term Dates 2023 - 2024 

Autumn term 2023

Training days – 1st and 4th September 2023

First day of term: Tuesday 5th September 2023

Half term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2023

Training day - 30th October 2023

Last day of term: Wednesday 20th December 2023

Spring Term 2024

Training day - Thursday 4th January 2024

First day of term: Friday 5th January 2024

Half term: Monday 19th February 2024 – Friday 23rd February 2024

Last day of term: Thursday 28th March 2024

Summer Term 2024

Training day - Monday 15th of April 2024

First day of term: Tuesday 16th April 2024

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2024

Half term: Monday 27th May 2024 – Friday 31st May 2024

Last day of term: Friday 19th July 2024

Staff Training Days:

1st and 4th September 2023

30th October 2023

4th January 2024

15th April 2024

 

Term Dates 2024- 2025 

Autumn term 2024

Training days – 3rd and 4th of September 2024

First day of term: Monday 5th September 2024

Half term: Monday 28th of October – Friday 1st November 2024

Training day - Monday 4th November 2024

Last day of term: Friday 20th December 2024

Spring Term 2025

Training day - Monday 6th January 2025

First day of term: Tuesday 7th January 2025

Half term: Monday 17th February 2025 – Friday 21st February 2025

Last day of term: Friday 4th April 2025

Summer Term 2025

Training day Tuesday 22nd April 2025

First day of term: Wednesday 23rd April 2025

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 5th May 2025

Half term: Monday 26th May 2025 – Friday 30th May 2025

Last day of term: Wednesday 23rd July 2025

Staff Training Days:

3rd and 4th September 2024

4th November 2024

6th January 2025

22nd April 2025